Latest News: Read more



Bollington (Walkers are Welcome)

Details:

Type
Walkers are Welcome
Grid Ref
SJ937775
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

55 km / 34 miles
< 1 km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 km
158 km / 98 miles
< 1 km
18 km / 11 miles
< 1 km
113 km / 70 miles
2 km
40 km / 25 miles
3 km
156 km / 97 miles
3 km
249 km / 155 miles
3 km
53 km / 33 miles
4 km

Click to show 7 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 27th Jun 2024
16 km
Wed 10th Jul 2024
8 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
14 km
Sun 4th Aug 2024
10 km
Sat 7th - Sun 8th Sep 2024
9 km
Sun 15th Sep 2024
13 km
Tue 1st Oct 2024
8 km
Sat 5th Oct 2024
13 km
Sat 19th Oct 2024
15 km
Sun 20th Oct 2024
11 km
Thu 24th Oct 2024
6 km
Sat 26th Oct 2024
14 km
Thu 7th Nov 2024
6 km
Wed 13th Nov 2024
15 km
Sat 30th Nov 2024
3 km
Sun 1st Dec 2024
20 km
Wed 4th Dec 2024
2 km
Sun 8th Dec 2024
9 km
Sat 14th Dec 2024
8 km
Fri 20th Dec 2024
6 km
Sat 10th May 2025
15 km

Click to show 19 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law