Latest News: Hazel Bound, BEM Read more



Meltham (Walkers are Welcome)

Details:

Type
Walkers are Welcome
Grid Ref
SE099105
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

938 km / 583 miles
< 1 km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 km
27 km / 17 miles
2 km
35 km / 22 miles
3 km
21 km / 13 miles
3 km
64 km / 40 miles
3 km
131 km / 81 miles
3 km
39 km / 24 miles
3 km
16 km / 10 miles
3 km
121 km / 75 miles
3 km
32 km / 20 miles
3 km
166 km / 103 miles
3 km
404 km / 251 miles
4 km
35 km / 22 miles
4 km
706 km / 439 miles
4 km
87 km / 54 miles
5 km

Click to show 16 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 5th Dec 2020
5 km
Sat 12th Dec 2020
19 km
Fri 1st Jan 2021
18 km
Sat 27th Feb 2021
11 km
Sat 6th Mar 2021
13 km
Wed 24th Mar 2021
10 km
Sat 3rd Apr 2021
14 km
Sat 10th Apr 2021
12 km
Wed 21st Apr 2021
8 km
Wed 28th Apr 2021
9 km
Wed 5th May 2021
16 km
Wed 26th May 2021
15 km
Wed 30th Jun 2021
< 1 km

Click to show 12 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law