Latest News: August virtual challenge Read more

Latest News: Numbers allowed on social walks Read more



Golcar and Slaithwaite (Walkers are Welcome)

Details:

Type
Walkers are Welcome
Grid Ref
SE096158
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

21 km / 13 miles
< 1 km
121 km / 75 miles
1 km
938 km / 583 miles
4 km
39 km / 24 miles
4 km
87 km / 54 miles
4 km
307 km / 191 miles
5 km

Click to show 3 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 6th Sep 2020
6 km
Wed 9th Sep 2020
20 km
Sat 12th Sep 2020
17 km
Sun 13th Sep 2020
7 km
Sat 26th Sep 2020
5 km
Sat 5th Dec 2020
8 km
Sat 12th Dec 2020
14 km
Fri 1st Jan 2021
16 km
Sat 27th Feb 2021
15 km
Sat 6th Mar 2021
17 km
Sat 10th Apr 2021
14 km

Click to show 9 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law