Latest News: News from the NEC - November 2021 Read more

Latest News: Change of Password recommended Read more

Latest News: Website cyber attack Read more

Latest News: We're Good To Go! Read more



Thornbridge Outdoors, Great Longstone

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Great Longstone, Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1NY
Grid Ref
SK197710
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

In the heart of the Peak District National Park, Thornbridge Outdoor Centre is located in the grounds of Thornbridge Hall near Great Longstone. The two accommodation buildings, the Lodge and the Farm House, each sleep 38 and 31 people respectively and are self contained – each having its own kitchen and dining/meeting room.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

56 km / 35 miles
< 1 km
14 km / 9 miles
< 1 km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 km
79 km / 49 miles
1 km
135 km / 84 miles
1 km
938 km / 583 miles
3 km
63 km / 39 miles
3 km
53 km / 33 miles
3 km
137 km / 85 miles
3 km

Click to show 7 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 1st Dec 2021
11 km
Sat 8th Jan 2022
13 km
Sat 19th Feb 2022
15 km
Sun 27th Mar 2022
11 km
Thu 31st Mar 2022
6 km
Tue 12th Apr 2022
14 km
Thu 28th Apr 2022
13 km
Wed 4th May 2022
6 km
Sun 8th May 2022
16 km
Sun 29th May 2022
10 km
Sat 18th Jun 2022
6 km

Click to show 8 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law