Latest News: Read more



St Michaels Centre, Hathersage (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Main Road,, Hathersage,, Derbyshire, S32 1B, S32 1BB
Telephone
01433 650309
Grid Ref
SK231815
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

St Michaels Centre is at the heart of the bustling peak distinct village of Hathersage on the Hope Valley train line.  It is an ideal base to explore the Derwent Valley  reservoirs, the Gritstone Edges, Chatsworth estate and the caverns of Castleton, with limitless walking from the doorstep.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

58 km / 36 miles
< 1 km
131 km / 81 miles
< 1 km
56 km / 35 miles
< 1 km
938 km / 583 miles
< 1 km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 km
367 km / 228 miles
< 1 km
82 km / 51 miles
< 1 km
137 km / 85 miles
< 1 km
901 km / 560 miles
2 km
246 km / 153 miles
2 km
85 km / 53 miles
2 km
69 km / 43 miles
2 km
274 km / 170 miles
2 km
706 km / 439 miles
2 km
797 km / 495 miles
2 km
68 km / 42 miles
3 km
32 km / 20 miles
5 km
307 km / 191 miles
5 km
430 km / 267 miles
5 km
40 km / 25 miles
5 km

Click to show 20 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 15th Jun 2024
4 km
Sat 15th Jun 2024
10 km
Wed 26th Jun 2024
19 km
Thu 27th Jun 2024
14 km
Sat 6th Jul 2024
5 km
Sat 6th Jul 2024
11 km
Sat 13th Jul 2024
16 km
Sat 20th Jul 2024
10 km
Thu 25th Jul 2024
9 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
19 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
19 km
Sun 4th Aug 2024
20 km
Thu 15th Aug 2024
< 1 km
Sat 7th Sep 2024
5 km
Fri 13th - Sat 14th Sep 2024
< 1 km
Sun 15th Sep 2024
18 km
Sun 22nd Sep 2024
8 km
Sat 5th Oct 2024
20 km
Sat 19th Oct 2024
19 km
Wed 13th Nov 2024
19 km
Thu 21st Nov 2024
6 km

Click to show 19 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law