Latest News: Walking Near Livestock Read more



St Michaels Centre, Hathersage (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Main Road,, Hathersage,, Derbyshire, S32 1B, S32 1BB
Telephone
01433 650309
Grid Ref
SK231815
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

St Michaels Centre is at the heart of the bustling peak distinct village of Hathersage on the Hope Valley train line.  It is an ideal base to explore the Derwent Valley  reservoirs, the Gritstone Edges, Chatsworth estate and the caverns of Castleton, with limitless walking from the doorstep.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

58 km / 36 miles
< 1 km
131 km / 81 miles
< 1 km
56 km / 35 miles
< 1 km
938 km / 583 miles
< 1 km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 km
367 km / 228 miles
< 1 km
82 km / 51 miles
< 1 km
137 km / 85 miles
< 1 km
246 km / 153 miles
2 km
85 km / 53 miles
2 km
69 km / 43 miles
2 km
274 km / 170 miles
2 km
706 km / 439 miles
2 km
797 km / 495 miles
2 km
68 km / 42 miles
3 km
32 km / 20 miles
5 km
307 km / 191 miles
5 km
40 km / 25 miles
5 km

Click to show 18 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 17th Aug 2022
12 km
Sat 20th Aug 2022
10 km
Sat 20th Aug 2022
10 km
Sun 21st Aug 2022
8 km
Thu 25th Aug 2022
9 km
Sat 3rd Sep 2022
13 km
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Sep 2022
8 km
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Sep 2022
8 km
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Sep 2022
< 1 km
Sun 25th Sep 2022
5 km
Sat 1st Oct 2022
20 km
Sat 8th Oct 2022
14 km
Wed 19th Oct 2022
12 km
Sat 22nd Oct 2022
11 km
Sat 12th Nov 2022
19 km
Sat 7th Jan 2023
8 km

Click to show 13 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law