Latest News: Our challenge events are thriving again Read more

Latest News: Social Walks Coordinator Read more

Latest News: 50th Anniversary Events Read more

Latest News: Reminder to book for the AGM weekend Read more

Latest News: The Year in Review - December 2021 Read more

Latest News: New Year's Resolution? Read more



Edale Barn, Cotefield Farm, Edale

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Cotefield Farm, Ollerbrook, Edale, Derbyshire, S33 7ZG
Grid Ref
SK131860
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

This field barn at Cotefield Farm overlooks the famous Mam Tor, at the heart of this popular walking area and at the start of the Pennine Way. The high moorland of Kinder and the wooded Derwent Valley are readily accessible. The barn sleeps eight people and there is a small communal living area with a table and benches. Adjoining the barn, but with external access, is a cooking area and separate toilet.  Camping is available.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

45 km / 28 miles
< 1 km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 km
39 km / 24 miles
1 km
53 km / 33 miles
1 km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 km
404 km / 251 miles
< 1 km
45 km / 28 miles
< 1 km
249 km / 155 miles
< 1 km
79 km / 49 miles
2 km
40 km / 25 miles
2 km
137 km / 85 miles
2 km
32 km / 20 miles
3 km
131 km / 81 miles
3 km
28 km / 17 miles
3 km
96 km / 60 miles
3 km
42 km / 26 miles
4 km
74 km / 46 miles
4 km
161 km / 100 miles
5 km
43 km / 27 miles
5 km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 27th Jan 2022
14 km
Sat 12th Feb 2022
17 km
Sat 19th Feb 2022
6 km
Wed 23rd Feb 2022
15 km
Thu 24th Feb 2022
19 km
Thu 3rd Mar 2022
3 km
Sat 5th Mar 2022
13 km
Sat 19th Mar 2022
17 km
Sun 27th Mar 2022
11 km
Thu 31st Mar 2022
11 km
Sun 3rd Apr 2022
14 km
Sat 9th Apr 2022
4 km
Sat 9th Apr 2022
20 km
Tue 12th Apr 2022
3 km
Sat 16th Apr 2022
6 km
Tue 19th Apr 2022
15 km
Sat 23rd Apr 2022
17 km
Tue 26th Apr 2022
15 km
Tue 3rd May 2022
10 km
Wed 4th May 2022
13 km
Sun 8th May 2022
9 km
Wed 18th May 2022
19 km
Sun 29th May 2022
12 km
Sat 18th Jun 2022
19 km
Sat 2nd Jul 2022
13 km
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Sep 2022
4 km
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Sep 2022
4 km
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Sep 2022
11 km

Click to show 25 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law