Latest News: Read more



Edale Barn, Cotefield Farm, Edale

Details:

Type
Camping Barn
Address
Cotefield Farm, Ollerbrook, Edale, Derbyshire, S33 7ZG
Grid Ref
SK131860
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

This field barn at Cotefield Farm overlooks the famous Mam Tor, at the heart of this popular walking area and at the start of the Pennine Way. The high moorland of Kinder and the wooded Derwent Valley are readily accessible. The barn sleeps eight people and there is a small communal living area with a table and benches. Adjoining the barn, but with external access, is a cooking area and separate toilet.  Camping is available.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

45 km / 28 miles
< 1 km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 km
39 km / 24 miles
1 km
53 km / 33 miles
1 km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 km
404 km / 251 miles
< 1 km
45 km / 28 miles
< 1 km
79 km / 49 miles
2 km
40 km / 25 miles
2 km
137 km / 85 miles
2 km
32 km / 20 miles
3 km
131 km / 81 miles
3 km
28 km / 17 miles
3 km
96 km / 60 miles
3 km
42 km / 26 miles
4 km
74 km / 46 miles
4 km
161 km / 100 miles
5 km
43 km / 27 miles
5 km

Click to show 16 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 23rd Oct 2021
18 km
Thu 28th Oct 2021
18 km
Wed 17th Nov 2021
19 km
Thu 25th Nov 2021
17 km
Sun 28th Nov 2021
8 km
Wed 1st Dec 2021
15 km
Thu 16th Dec 2021
17 km
Sat 22nd Jan 2022
17 km
Sat 19th Feb 2022
6 km
Wed 4th May 2022
13 km
Sun 8th May 2022
9 km
Sun 29th May 2022
12 km

Click to show 9 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law