Latest News: Non-delivery of bulk emails Read more

Latest News: Covid-19: Latest Government Guidance Read more

Latest News: News from the NEC - November 2021 Read more

Latest News: Change of Password recommended Read more

Latest News: Website cyber attack Read more

Latest News: We're Good To Go! Read more



Edale YHA, Rowland Cote, Nether Booth, Edale, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Rowland Cote, Nether Booth, Edale, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S33 7ZH
Telephone
0845 371 9514
Fax
(+44) 1433 670243
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK139866
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Take a deep breath before you book a bed here because YHA Edale is a dedicated Activity Centre. On the slopes of Kinder Scout in the Peak District National Park, the Edale Valley is one of the best known walking and adventure locations in the country. Itís the perfect place to try some of the activities on offer here, such as caving, climbing, kayaking, canoeing, abseiling, orienteering and archery. Whether travelling alone or as part of a group or family, this is the place for you if you want to have fun and improve your outdoor skills..

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

39 km / 24 miles
< 1 km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 km
45 km / 28 miles
1 km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 km
32 km / 20 miles
2 km
28 km / 17 miles
2 km
96 km / 60 miles
2 km
135 km / 84 miles
2 km
404 km / 251 miles
2 km
45 km / 28 miles
2 km
40 km / 25 miles
2 km
137 km / 85 miles
2 km
131 km / 81 miles
3 km
79 km / 49 miles
3 km
42 km / 26 miles
3 km
74 km / 46 miles
4 km
48 km / 30 miles
4 km
43 km / 27 miles
4 km
367 km / 228 miles
5 km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 16th Dec 2021
18 km
Sat 8th Jan 2022
4 km
Sat 22nd Jan 2022
18 km
Thu 27th Jan 2022
15 km
Sat 19th Feb 2022
6 km
Thu 24th Feb 2022
20 km
Sun 27th Mar 2022
10 km
Thu 31st Mar 2022
11 km
Sun 3rd Apr 2022
13 km
Sat 9th Apr 2022
19 km
Tue 12th Apr 2022
4 km
Tue 19th Apr 2022
15 km
Sat 23rd Apr 2022
16 km
Tue 26th Apr 2022
15 km
Tue 3rd May 2022
10 km
Wed 4th May 2022
13 km
Sun 8th May 2022
8 km
Sun 29th May 2022
11 km
Sat 18th Jun 2022
19 km

Click to show 16 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law