Latest News: The LDWA 50th Hundred Read more



Edale YHA, Rowland Cote, Nether Booth, Edale, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Rowland Cote, Nether Booth, Edale, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S33 7ZH
Telephone
0845 371 9514
Fax
(+44) 1433 670243
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK139866
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Take a deep breath before you book a bed here because YHA Edale is a dedicated Activity Centre. On the slopes of Kinder Scout in the Peak District National Park, the Edale Valley is one of the best known walking and adventure locations in the country. Itís the perfect place to try some of the activities on offer here, such as caving, climbing, kayaking, canoeing, abseiling, orienteering and archery. Whether travelling alone or as part of a group or family, this is the place for you if you want to have fun and improve your outdoor skills..

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

39 km / 24 miles
< 1 km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 km
430 km / 267 miles
< 1 km
45 km / 28 miles
1 km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 km
32 km / 20 miles
2 km
28 km / 17 miles
2 km
156 km / 97 miles
2 km
96 km / 60 miles
2 km
135 km / 84 miles
2 km
246 km / 153 miles
2 km
29 km / 18 miles
2 km
21 km / 13 miles
2 km
410 km / 255 miles
2 km
45 km / 28 miles
2 km
249 km / 155 miles
2 km
40 km / 25 miles
2 km
137 km / 85 miles
2 km
131 km / 81 miles
3 km
79 km / 49 miles
3 km
42 km / 26 miles
3 km
74 km / 46 miles
4 km
48 km / 30 miles
4 km
43 km / 27 miles
4 km
367 km / 228 miles
5 km

Click to show 23 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 17th Apr 2024
9 km
Sat 20th Apr 2024
4 km
Wed 1st May 2024
16 km
Sat 4th May 2024
13 km
Sun 5th May 2024
17 km
Sun 19th May 2024
20 km
Thu 23rd May 2024
10 km
Sat 15th Jun 2024
14 km
Sat 15th Jun 2024
19 km
Thu 27th Jun 2024
6 km
Sat 6th Jul 2024
12 km
Sat 6th Jul 2024
16 km
Sat 13th Jul 2024
17 km
Sat 20th Jul 2024
4 km
Thu 25th Jul 2024
18 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
10 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
16 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
16 km
Fri 13th - Sat 14th Sep 2024
11 km
Sun 22nd Sep 2024
15 km
Sat 5th Oct 2024
16 km
Sun 20th Oct 2024
18 km

Click to show 21 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law