Latest News: Catering on Challenge Events Read more

Latest News: News from the NEC - March 2022 Read more



Bretton Hostel, Nr Eyam, Hope Valley, Derbyshire

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Bretton, near Eyam, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S32 5QD
Telephone
07792 385134
Grid Ref
SK199781
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Now an Independent Hostel, Bretton Hostel sits in three acres of meadows and small copses on Bretton Edge, 1200 feet above sea level, near historic Eyam in the heart of the Peak District National Park. The hostel is surrounded by fields, with glorious far reaching views over the gritstone edges and moors of the Dark Peak to the north and the limestone plateaus of the White Peak to the south.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

56 km / 35 miles
< 1 km
135 km / 84 miles
1 km
43 km / 27 miles
1 km
131 km / 81 miles
2 km
79 km / 49 miles
3 km
53 km / 33 miles
3 km
58 km / 36 miles
4 km
367 km / 228 miles
4 km
82 km / 51 miles
4 km
938 km / 583 miles
4 km
246 km / 153 miles
4 km
137 km / 85 miles
4 km

Click to show 11 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 26th May 2022
9 km
Thu 26th May 2022
19 km
Sun 29th May 2022
4 km
Sun 29th May 2022
17 km
Sat 18th Jun 2022
8 km
Thu 30th Jun 2022
9 km
Sat 2nd Jul 2022
2 km
Sat 2nd Jul 2022
8 km
Sat 9th Jul 2022
18 km
Sat 23rd Jul 2022
14 km
Thu 28th Jul 2022
6 km
Sat 6th Aug 2022
11 km
Sat 6th Aug 2022
18 km
Sat 6th Aug 2022
19 km
Sat 20th Aug 2022
8 km
Sat 20th Aug 2022
8 km
Sat 20th Aug 2022
19 km
Sun 21st Aug 2022
13 km
Thu 25th Aug 2022
8 km
Mon 29th Aug 2022
17 km
Thu 1st Sep 2022
19 km
Sat 3rd Sep 2022
11 km
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Sep 2022
7 km
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Sep 2022
7 km
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Sep 2022
5 km
Thu 22nd Sep 2022
18 km
Sun 25th Sep 2022
5 km
Sat 1st Oct 2022
16 km
Sat 1st Oct 2022
16 km
Wed 5th Oct 2022
16 km
Sat 8th Oct 2022
12 km
Sat 12th Nov 2022
19 km

Click to show 29 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law