Latest News: Read more



Halton Gill Bunk Barn

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Halton Gill, Skipton, North Yorkshire, BD23 5QN
Grid Ref
SD881764
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

Halton Gill Bunk Barn is situated at the head of Littondale, the quietest and most beautiful of the Yorkshire Dales in the centre of the National Park. It lies at the foot of Pen-y-ghent, one of the famous Three Peaks, near the Pennine Way and the Dales Way, and the area is criss-crossed by a number of public footpaths.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

161 km / 100 miles
< 1 km
393 km / 244 miles
< 1 km
53 km / 33 miles
< 1 km
153 km / 95 miles
< 1 km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 km
552 km / 343 miles
1 km
328 km / 204 miles
2 km
97 km / 60 miles
2 km
45 km / 28 miles
3 km
126 km / 78 miles
3 km
100 km / 62 miles
3 km
122 km / 76 miles
3 km
97 km / 60 miles
3 km
209 km / 130 miles
5 km
253 km / 157 miles
5 km
307 km / 191 miles
5 km
410 km / 255 miles
5 km
40 km / 25 miles
5 km
77 km / 48 miles
5 km
64 km / 40 miles
5 km
39 km / 24 miles
5 km
797 km / 495 miles
5 km
124 km / 77 miles
5 km

Click to show 23 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 2nd Jun 2024
16 km
Sat 8th Jun 2024
16 km
Sun 9th Jun 2024
14 km
Sat 15th Jun 2024
10 km
Sat 15th Jun 2024
16 km
Wed 19th Jun 2024
15 km
Sat 22nd Jun 2024
10 km
Sat 22nd Jun 2024
17 km
Sun 23rd Jun 2024
10 km
Sat 29th Jun 2024
15 km
Sat 29th Jun 2024
15 km
Sat 27th Jul 2024
7 km
Sun 4th Aug 2024
10 km
Sat 10th Aug 2024
18 km
Sat 31st Aug 2024
15 km
Sat 31st Aug 2024
15 km
Sat 21st Sep 2024
10 km
Sat 21st Sep 2024
19 km
Sat 5th Oct 2024
10 km
Sat 26th Oct 2024
19 km

Click to show 20 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law