Latest News: Non-delivery of bulk emails Read more

Latest News: Covid-19: Latest Government Guidance Read more

Latest News: News from the NEC - November 2021 Read more

Latest News: Change of Password recommended Read more

Latest News: Website cyber attack Read more

Latest News: We're Good To Go! Read more



Hathersage YHA, Castleton Road, Hathersage

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Castleton Road, Hathersage, SHEFFIELD, S32 1EH
Web Site
Grid Ref
SK227815
View on StreetMap

Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

58 km / 36 miles
< 1 km
367 km / 228 miles
< 1 km
131 km / 81 miles
< 1 km
82 km / 51 miles
< 1 km
56 km / 35 miles
< 1 km
938 km / 583 miles
< 1 km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 km
137 km / 85 miles
< 1 km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 km
706 km / 439 miles
2 km
68 km / 42 miles
3 km
85 km / 53 miles
3 km
69 km / 43 miles
3 km
274 km / 170 miles
3 km
797 km / 495 miles
3 km
32 km / 20 miles
4 km
307 km / 191 miles
5 km
40 km / 25 miles
5 km

Click to show 17 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 8th Jan 2022
8 km
Sat 19th Feb 2022
6 km
Sun 27th Mar 2022
< 1 km
Thu 31st Mar 2022
6 km
Sun 3rd Apr 2022
11 km
Tue 12th Apr 2022
11 km
Tue 3rd May 2022
20 km
Wed 4th May 2022
12 km
Sun 8th May 2022
6 km
Sun 29th May 2022
1 km
Sat 18th Jun 2022
10 km

Click to show 8 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law